17 December 2020
via Zoom

Sixteen Association's members, representative from the Honorary Auditors, and PolyU representatives joined the Annual General Meeting 2020 of the OPAA to receive the President's Report and Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 June 2020. At the meeting, the members also adopted the Accounts, recorded a vote of thanks to Ir Dr Wong Tit-shing for his tremendous support over the past years at the Board, appointed new members of the Board of Directors for the term of 2020-2022 and re-appointed KPMG to be the Honorary Auditors for the ensuring year.  The 1st Board of Directors' Meeting for the new term of 2020-2022 was also held right after the AGM.

The newly elected fifth Board of Directors (2020-2022) of the Association includes the following members:

Ir Eric MA Siu-cheung, GBS, JP (2017 Awardee)
Deputy President
Mr Richard SUN Po-yuen, JP (2013 Awardee)
Honorary Secretary
Ir CHAN Siu-hung, JP (2015 Awardee)
Honorary Treasurer
Mr Dennis HO Chiu-ping (2017 Awardee)
Mr Stephen AU Ling-ming (2017 Awardee)
Ir Thomas HO On-sing, JP (2009 Awardee)
Ir Daniel LAI , BBS, JP (2001 Awardee)
Dr Edith MOK KWAN Ngan-hing, MH (2015 Awardee)
Mr Elton NG Chun-ting (2019 Awardee)
Dr Johnny NG Kit-chong, MH (2015 Awardee)
Ir Dr Samson TAM Wai-ho, JP (2007 Awardee)