13 December 2014
Staff Club Restaurant, 5/F, Communal Building, PolyU

Sixteen Association’s members, representative from the Honorary Auditors, and PolyU representatives joined the 2014 Annual General Meeting of the OPAA to receive the President’s Report and Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 June 2014. At the meeting, the members adopted the Accounts, re-confirm members of the Board of Directors for the term of 2014-2016, and re-appointed KPMG to be the Honorary Auditors for the ensuring year. The participants also enjoyed a Christmas lunch gathering after the Meeting.

The second Board of Directors (2014-2016) of the Association includes the following members:

Prof. Kenneth PANG Tsan-wing (2001 Awardee)
Deputy President
Prof. Royce YUEN Man-chun (2009 Awardee)
Honorary Secretary
Prof. Samuel WONG King-on (2003 Awardee)
Honorary Treasurer
Ms Jessie YU Sau-chu (2011 Awardee)
Dr Hubert CHAN Chung-yee (2013 Awardee)
Ir Dr CHAN Fuk-cheung (2013 Awardee)
Ir Prof. James LAU Chi-wang (2011 Awardee)
Dr Rebecca LEE Lok-sze (2003 Awardee)
Ir Dr Otto POON Lok-to (1999 Awardee)
Prof. Tsoi Ah-chung (2001 Awardee)
Mr Michael TSUI Kam-fai (2013 Awardee)
Ir WONG Tit-shing (2009 Awardee)
Prof. Philip YEUNG Kwok-wing (2005 Awardee)